If you are looking for Bill J's memorial
page, please visit ABOUT BILL J.

Do You Ever Feel Adrift in the Universe?

Saturdays:

8am PT, 9am MT, 

10am CT, 11am ET,

3pm GMT

See below for
registration process.

Find out about Business Debtors Anonymous and BDA Workshops

See our flyer, calendar, summary workshop format, and overview for our third workshop cycle

The workshops hosted by this group are grassroots fundraisers for the GSB (in 2020) and BDA Intergroup Startup Project ... find out more ... 

Many participants will use these workshops as studies, others will take the Steps, all will learn and grow together ... find out more ...

Here is the registration process, in order, for the workshop cycle beginning January 2, 2021:
 

1. Subscribe to this website using the SUBSCRIBE form in the footer of every page.

2. Follow the suggestions you receive in response to your subscription; the suggestions change over time.

3. One of those suggestions will be to review every public page on this website. Please do that so you will be fully informed.

4. Download the workshop materials for the Threes in both pdf and word doc from the workshop overview page and listen to the available recordings as a sample of the workshop presentations, discussions, and workshop material content. Between this step in the registration process (4) and the one before this (3), decide if these are the right workshops for you and if you're really prepared to make a six-month commitment to your own recovery. These workshops are closed, by the way. Open only to DA and BDA members who meet DA's 3rd Tradition requirement — a desire to stop incurring new unsecured debt — and to Class B non-debtor trustees, both past and present.

 

5. If you're committed to the 6-month workshop cycle, sign up to become a site member. That option is in the TOP RIGHT corner of the header on every page of this website. You'll be asked for only your email address and a password. We don't receive your password so, if you lose it, you'll just need to follow the "forgot your password" prompts.

6. Wait patiently for your site membership to be approved. There will usually be some delay, never more than twelve hours. We are taking everyone's anonymity seriously and are doing what we can to avoid any internet shenanigans. Manually approving (or rejecting) every site member request and requesting more information when necessary helps us minimize inappropriate access to you and to us. 

7. Once your site membership is approved, submit the form at the top of the participant contact list page for inclusion on the list below it. Then you're all set!  

 

8. Join us every Saturday (for two hours) from January 2 through June 26, 2021. The workshops are by conference call:
(515) 604‐9300, access code 491695#


That's it. Easy-peasy!

Bob A (with a nod of appreciation to Bill J)

These series of workshops are being presented not only to serve our DA and BDA community but also to perform grassroots fundraising services, with all post-expense proceeds to be distributed evenly between the GSB and BDA Intergroup each month, for their use on behalf of the fellowship and the debtor who still suffers. 

Please SUBSCRIBE to receive details about the current and future workshop cycles and series.

© 2020 by Bob A (with a nod of appreciation to Bill J)

We offer thanks to bdaintergroup.org for assistance with website development, maintenance, and support.

Thank you to unsplash.com and wix.com for free use of their images throughout this website.

Top of Page